Knysna Hospice : Contact Details

Contact Details

Street Address:B.O.N.D. House , 24 Wilson Street, Hunters Home , KNYSNA, 6571 South Africa
Postal Address:P O Box 1348, KNYSNA, 6570 South Africa
Telephone No.:+27 (0) 44 384 0593/1459
Fax No.:+27 (0) 44 384 0456
Email Address:info@hospiceknysna.org.za
Registration Numbers:
Company Registration No.:9003685/08
Non Profit Organization No.:003-418 NPO
Fundraising No.:088005650006
Public Benefit No (Section 18A):18/11/13/2572
Contact Emails:
CEO and Medical Director:Doctor Janet Stanford : janet@hospiceknysna.org.za
Clinical Manager:Sister Hilary Grey : hilary@hospiceknysna.org.za
Nurses:  nurses@hospiceknysna.org.za
Office Manager and Bookkeeper: Kim Joubert : admin@hospiceknysna.org.za
Administrative Co-ordinator: Terisa Henn : accounts@hospiceknysna.org.za
Corporate Fundraiser and Marketing Liason Officer : Laura van Blerk : laura@hospiceknysna.org.za
Public Relations Officer and Marketing: Ashleigh Smith : info@hospiceknysna.org.za
Clinical Admin Assistant:Elizma Williams : elizma@hospiceknysna.org.za

Shops

Knysna Hospice Shop:+27 (0) 44 382 6353
Sedgefield Hospice Shop+27 (0) 44 343 1722